Available Tickets
Ticket
Single Entry Register Now
Event Details

Please join us for a one hour presentation about the Brightpath assisted marking and the mathematics assessments.

  • The new Brightpath marking assistant will reduce your teachers' writing assessment workload quite substantially.
  • We explain the Brightpath formative mathematics assessments and show you how the reports support teachers at every stage of the Teaching and Learning cycle.  

Time: 

2.00 pm Darwin

2.30 pm Brisbane

3.00 pm Adelaide

3.30 pm Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra

https://www.stickytickets.com.au/v2mka
Zoom Online Meetings

Organiser Information

Susan Edelstein
Pairwise Pty Ltd
0451467294

Ask the organiser