Available Tickets
Ticket
Single Entry Register Now
Event Details

Please join us for a short presentation about the Brightpath formative writing assessments.

Not only will Brightpath support effective teaching of writing in your school, the new Brightpath marking assistant will reduce your teachers' workload quite substantially.


Time: 

2.15 pm Perth (AWST)

3.45 pm Adelaide (ACST)

4.15 pm Melbourne (AEST)

https://www.stickytickets.com.au/59w5e
Zoom Online Meetings

Australia

Organiser Information

Susan Edelstein
Pairwise Pty Ltd
0451467294

Ask the organiser