Tickets for this event are currently unavailable


Neko 4tet 

Neko 4tet is a new collective of young jazz artists which formed at the Sydney Conservatorium of Music.

Their music focuses on lyricism, melody, & always has an underlying sense of groove, with a repertoire of originals, as well as contemporary interpretations of the American Songbook & beyond.

⭐️ Jack Rosenzweig - Drums

⭐️ Matthew Ling - Bass

⭐️ Zac Sandilands - Piano

⭐️ Alexander Grace - Trombone

LIMITED TICKETS!!  $23 - Entry Strictly 18+ Only

Doors from 5pm

Refund Policy

No refund, Refunds will be issued if event cancelled by organisers.

Share Via


Butchers Brew Bar 499 Marrickville Road Dulwich Hill NSW 2203 Australia

Organiser Information

Butchers Brew Bar
Te Arohanui Hospitality P/L

Ask the organiser