Available Tickets

Tickets for this event are currently unavailable

Event Details

Brisbane German Week  |  1 - 9 October 2021

RSVP 5 Oct | German-Australian Business Day

3pm Brisbane - 4pm Sydney - 7am Berlin

Join us for the German-Australian Business Day 2021 as part of the 6th Brisbane German Week since 2016. It is jointly organised by the German Honorary Consulate in Brisbane, the Queensland Chapter German Australian Chamber of Industry and Commerce, the German Australian Business Council, the German Australian Business Association and the German Australian Business Women Association. The event will be dedicated to gaining a better understanding of the success factors behind the tremendous improvements in corporate performance seen in response to COVID-19.

In light of recent changes to Queensland Government restrictions relating to the pandemic, a COVID safe plan is implemented for all BGW events and masks must be worn. Please note the following additional event restrictions apply:

  • Indoor – 1 person per 4 square metres or 75% capacity with ticketed and allocated seating
  • Smaller venues up to 200 square metres – 1 person per 2 square metres, up to a maximum of 50
  • Outdoor – 1 person per 2 square metres
  • Eating and drinking must be seated
  • No dancing except at weddings.
https://www.stickytickets.com.au/cleu8
Brisbane

Organiser Information

Michael Rosemann
Consulate of the Federal Republik of Germany
0732217819

Ask the organiser