Willie The Boatman - Book A Seat

at Willie The Boatman

View Seating Plan

View Seating Plan
Seating plan loading...

Available Tickets

Available Tickets
Sessions:
  • Saturday, 24 October 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 October 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 October 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 October 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 October 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 October 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 October 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 October 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 October 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 October 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 October 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, 31 October 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, 31 October 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, 31 October 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, 1 November 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, 1 November 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 4 November 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 4 November 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 4 November 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, 5 November 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, 5 November 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, 5 November 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, 6 November 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Friday, 6 November 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday, 6 November 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, 7 November 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, 7 November 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, 7 November 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, 8 November 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, 8 November 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 November 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 November 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 November 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 November 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 November 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 November 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 November 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 November 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 November 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 November 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 November 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 November 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 November 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 November 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 November 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 November 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 from 12:00 PM - Thursday, 26 November 2020 to 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 November 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 November 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 November 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 November 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 November 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 November 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 November 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 November 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 2 December 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 2 December 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 2 December 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, 3 December 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, 3 December 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, 3 December 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, 4 December 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Friday, 4 December 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday, 4 December 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, 5 December 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, 5 December 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, 5 December 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, 6 December 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, 6 December 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 9 December 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 9 December 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 9 December 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 December 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 December 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 December 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 December 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 December 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 December 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 December 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 December 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 December 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 December 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 December 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 December 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 December 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 December 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 December 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 December 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 December 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 December 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 December 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 December 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 December 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 December 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 December 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 December 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 December 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 December 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 December 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 December 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 December 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 December 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 December 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 December 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 December 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 December 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 December 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 December 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 December 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 December 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 December 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 December 2020 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 December 2020 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 December 2020 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, 1 January 2021 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Friday, 1 January 2021 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday, 1 January 2021 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, 2 January 2021 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, 2 January 2021 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, 2 January 2021 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, 3 January 2021 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, 3 January 2021 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 6 January 2021 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 6 January 2021 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 6 January 2021 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, 7 January 2021 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, 7 January 2021 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, 7 January 2021 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, 8 January 2021 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Friday, 8 January 2021 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday, 8 January 2021 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, 9 January 2021 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, 9 January 2021 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, 9 January 2021 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 January 2021 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 January 2021 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 January 2021 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 January 2021 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 January 2021 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 January 2021 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 January 2021 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 January 2021 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 January 2021 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 January 2021 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 January 2021 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 January 2021 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 January 2021 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 January 2021 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 January 2021 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 January 2021 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 January 2021 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 January 2021 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 January 2021 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 January 2021 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 January 2021 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 January 2021 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 January 2021 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 January 2021 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 January 2021 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 January 2021 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 January 2021 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 January 2021 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 January 2021 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 January 2021 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 January 2021 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 January 2021 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 January 2021 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 January 2021 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 January 2021 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 January 2021 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 January 2021 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 January 2021 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 January 2021 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 January 2021 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 January 2021 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 January 2021 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 January 2021 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 January 2021 from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • $21.50
    General Admission
  • $104.50
    Main Area - Booth 1 (5 Seats)
  • $104.50
    Main Area - Booth 2 (5 Seats)
  • $104.50
    Main Area - Booth 3 (5 Seats)
  • $104.50
    Main Area - Booth 4 (5 Seats)
  • $104.50
    Main Area - Booth 5 (5 Seats)
  • $250.00
    The Cage (Private Room - 10 Seats)
  • $205.00
    The Den - Couch Area (10 Seats)
  • $165.00
    The Den - Table 1 (8 Seats)
  • $165.00
    The Den - Table 2 (8 Seats)
  • $165.00
    The Den - Table 3 (8 Seats)
  •   * Includes Sticky Tickets booking fee.
    ** Ticket prices may vary slightly based on the payment method selected at checkout.

    Details

    WELCOME!!!

    We're looking forward to seeing you again soon so jump on board and reserve your spots with your friends, family or just with your dog. 

    Each session goes for 3 hours.

    Each person will receive their first two drinks on the house (beer or wine). 

    We cant wait to welcome you back to our favourite place!

    The Den...

    The Cage....

    Event Link: http://tks.im/willie-the-boatman-book-a-seat Buy Tickets