Available Tickets

Tickets for this event are currently unavailable

Event Details

The Brightpath mathematics tests have been designed so that:

  • ·Teachers can use assessment as the starting point of their teaching
  • ·Students can learn from their errors and be given second chances to succeed
  • ·Teachers can readily evaluate the success of their teaching interventions.

In this short 45-minute online session, we will explain the Brightpath formative mathematics assessments and show you how the reports support teachers at every stage of the Teaching and Learning cycle. 

Date: 02 December 2021

Time: 3:30 pm Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Hobart; 3:00 pm Adelaide; 2:30 pm Brisbane; 2:00 pm Darwin; 12:30 pm Perth

https://www.stickytickets.com.au/o30o3
Zoom Online Meetings

Australia

Organiser Information

Susan Edelstein
Pairwise Pty Ltd
0451467294

Ask the organiser